© 2014 Utah Association of Conservation Districts • PO Box 4117 • Logan, Utah 84323 • 435.881.7688

County Resource Assessments

Zone 1: Box Elder, Cache & Rich Counties

Box Elder County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Cache County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Rich County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

West Box Elder Coordinated Resource Management Plan (CRMP)

 

 

 

 

Bracken Henderson, Zone 1 Coordinator: bhenderson@utah.gov   435.753.5616  ex 111

 

 

Zone 2: Davis, Morgan, Salt Lake, Tooele & Weber Counties

Davis County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Morgan County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Salt Lake County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Tooele County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Weber County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Loralie Cox, Zone 2 Coordinator:  lcox@utah.gov   801.629.0580  ex 114

 

 

Zone 3: Summit, Utah & Wasatch Counties

Summit County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Utah County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Wasatch County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Wallsburg Coordinated Resource Management Plan (CRMP)

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Gunnell, Zone 3 Coordinator:  drgunnell@utah.gov    801.337. 5590  ex 120

 

 

Zone 4: Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier & Wayne Counties

Juab County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Millard County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Piute County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Sanpete County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Sevier County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Wayne County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Tracy Balch, Zone 4 Coordinator: tbalch@utah.gov   435.896.8566 ex 103

 

 

 

Zone 5: Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane & Washington Counties

Beaver County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Garfield County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Iron County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Kane County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Washington County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Tyce Palmer, Zone 5 Coordinator:  tpalmer@utah.gov  435.676.8189

 

 

 

Zone 6: Daggett, Duchesne & Uintah Counties

Daggett County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Duchesne County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Uintah County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Darrell Gillman, Zone 6 Coordinator: dgillman@utah.gov   435.722. 4621 ex 127

 

 

 

Zone 7: Carbon, Emery, Grand & San Juan Counties

Carbon County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Emery County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Grand County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

San Juan County Resource Assessment

 

 

 

 

Roger Barton, Zone 7 Coordinator: rbarton@utah.gov    435.381.2300   ex 113

Utah Association of Conservation Districts