top of page

UACD Officers and Board of Directors

UACD Officer & Support Staff

Kristy Davis
Executive Director/CFO

Zone 1 - Box Elder, Cache, Rich Counties

Zone 2 - Davis, Kamas, Morgan, Summit, Weber Counties

Zone 3 - Alpine, Salt Lake, Tooele, Utah, Wasatch Counties

Zone 4 Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne Counties

Kerry Cook
2nd Vice President

Zone 5 Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Washington Counties

Bruce Bunting

Zone 6 Daggett,  Duchesne & Uintah Counties

Zone 7 Carbon, Emery, Grand & San Juan Counties


bottom of page