UACD Officers and Board of Directors

UACD Officer & Support Staff

Allen Henrie
Robert Barry
Past President
Michael Larson
Vice President
Kristy Davis
Executive Director/CFO

Zone 1 - Box Elder, Cache, Rich Counties

Thomas Walbridge

Zone 2 - Morgan, Salt Lake, Tooele, Weber Counties

Zone 3 - Utah, Wasatch Counties

Zone 4 Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne Counties

Devin Gass

Zone 5 Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Washington Counties

Monte Twitchell

Zone 6 Daggett,  Duchesne & Uintah Counties

Jon Wilde

Zone 7 Carbon, Emery, Grand & San Juan Counties



Karen Smart
Bonnie Brotherson
© 2014 Utah Association of Conservation Districts • PO Box 4117 • Logan, Utah 84323 • 435.881.7688
Office Worker Male